Welcome to 

Your Number 1 Childcare Provider

 

Day care for children 3 months - 5 years

Before and after school club 4 - 12 years

Holiday club for children 3 months - 12 years

Notices

Having autumn clear out?

We will be holding a collection for Bag2School 

in our autumn term.

Date to be confirmed.

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 1 - Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th  October 2019

Autumn Half Term - Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 28th October 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Winter Term - Tuesday 2nd January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Winter Half term - Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 1 - Monday 24th February 2020 -Friday 27th March 2020

Spring Term Half Term - Monday 30th March 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Spring Term 2 - Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Spring Term Half Term - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term - Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Closed for all bank holidays

December 25th 2019

December 26th 2019

January 1st 2020

April 10th 2020

April 13th 2020

May 8th 2020

August 31st 2020

WE ARE HIRING

For news and
information

Visit us on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean

Information Point

NHS DISCOUNT

Scribbles Pre-school are proud to offer NHS workers a 10% discount on fees. 

OUR UNIFORM

Wearing uniform is entirely optional, there is no pressure on families to purchase.

 

However if you wish to then you can now buy our new uniforms online from Tesco's at:

 
http://www.tesco.com/direct/ues/?source=others
Click on the link above and type in Scribbles Preschool group to find our range of uniforms.

 

For every purchase you make, Scribbles Pre-school will receive a donation.

TAPESTRY ONLINE LEARNING JOURNAL

The Tapestry Learning Journal is a secure platform from which practitioners can share information with parents. It's use in the Early Years enhances the special time children spend at pre-school, supporting practitioners to capture children's experiences, as well as being an effective method for monitoring children's learning and development.

SCRIBBLINGS BABY ROOM

Our baby room is for little ones from birth to 2 years old. 

 

SUPPORTING OUR FORCES

We fully support our country's Armed Forces. They do a fantastic and often thankless job, which often means long hours away from home and a sacrifice to their own families.

 

As a token of our gratitude we offer a 10% discount to all parents who serve in the Armed Forces*. 

 

*ID will need to be seen*

HEALTHY LUNCH BOX POLICY

At Scribbles Pre-school we understand child nutrition, that's why we believe that every child should be encouraged to make healthy food choices

 

We work with parents to ensure that packed lunches brought from home and consumed at preschool provides children with a healthy, nutritious and balanced diet.

 

© 2015 by Scribbles Group

Follow Us
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round